Elected Officials

Assistant Regional Reps

Becky Porter

Central Assistant Regional Rep

(937) 597-3708 CENAsstRegionalRep@ohconline.com Logan County Chapter

Lawana Bogard

South West Assistant Regional Rep

(513) 720-2464 SWAsstRegionalRep@ohconline.com Clermont County Chapter

Presidential Appointments

State Committees

Anne Hunter

Committee Chair At Large Chapter

(614) 395-2218 atlarge@ohconline.com At Large

Jim Wallace

Committee Chair - By Laws

(330) 635-0167 bylaws@ohconline.com Lorain County Chapter

Martie Ackerman

Committee Chair - County Line Editor

(713) 553-9644 countylineeditor@ohconline.com Cuyahoga County Chapter

Robin Wedlake

4H Groom and Clean Committee Chair

(740) 424-7606 groomandclean@ohconline.com Jefferson County Chapter

Laura Wallace

Committee Chair - Historical

(330) 723-5765 historical@ohconline.com Lorain County Chapter

Jackie Romaker

Committee Chair - Insurance

(419) 575-3623 insurance@ohcoline.com At Large

Tom Green

Committee Chair - Legal Affairs and Ohio Trails Partnership

(937) 478-4716 legal@ohconline.com Warren County Chapter

Catherine Estill

Committee Chair - Membership

(513) 319-2517 membership@ohconline.com Warren County Chapter

Mary Alice Kuhn

Committee Chair - Promotions, Equine Affaire, Merchandise

(330) 413-6589 promotions@ohconline.com equineaffaire@ohconline.com Stark County Chapter

Don Wagner

Committee Chair - Trails Maintenance

(740) 525-9112 trails@ohconline.com Morgan County Chapter

Anne Lindimore

Committee Chair - Trail Milage & Saddle Hours

(740) 962-3820 trailmiles@ohconline.com Morgan County Chapter

Bobbi Arters

Committee Chair - Trail Work Hours

(216) 536-1837 trailhours@ohconline.com Delaware County Chapter