Elected Officials

Jo Ellen Reikowski

Treasurer

(330) 806-3146 treasurer@ohconline.com

Catherine Estill

Secretary

(513) 899-2267 secretary@ohconline.com

Becky Porter

Central Regional Representative

(937) 597-3708 cenregionalrep@ohconline.com

Al Sidell

NW Regional Representative

(419) 680-2036 nwregionalrep@ohconline.com

Don Wagner

SE Regional Representative

(740) 984-4145 seregionalrep@ohconline.com

Kris Green

SW Regional Representative

(937) 477-0240 swregionalrep@ohconline.com

Nancy Strayer

NE Regional Representative

(740) 694-1007 neregionalrep@ohconline.com

Presidential Appointments

Theresa Burke

Central Regional Mentor

(614) 329-7453 cenregionalmentor@ohconline.com

Penny Passalacqua

NE Regional Mentor

(216) 470-6998 neregionalmentor@ohconline.com

Nancy Strayer

NE Regional Representative

(740) 694-1007 neregionalrep@ohconline.com

State Committees

Jim Wallace

Committee Chair - By Laws

(330) 635-0167 bylaws@ohconline.com

Arden Sims

Committee Chair - Finance

(740) 350-2339 finance@ohconline.com

Laura Wallace

Committee Chair - Historical

(330) 723-5765 historical@ohconline.com

Sheila Bushong

Committee Chair - Groom & Clean

(937) 884-7019 groomandclean@ohconline.com

Jo Ellen Reikowski

Committee Chair - Ohio's Buckeye Trail, Equine Affaire

(330) 806-3146 buckeyetrail@ohconline.com equineaffaire@ohconline.com

Mike Gerard

Committee Chair - Legislative, Trail Advocacy

(330) 262-4537 legislative@ohconline.com

Tom Green

Committee Chair - Legal Affairs

(937) 478-4716 legal@ohconline.com

Bill Craft

Committee Chair - Nominations

(419) 560-3138 nominating@ohconline.com

Rick Patterson

Committee Chair - Awards

(740) 258-4021 meritawards@ohconline.com

Jackie Romaker

Committee Chair - Insurance

(419) 575-3623 insurance@ohcoline.com

Del Stanback

Committee Chair - At Large Membership

(216) 392-5577 atlarge@ohconline.com

Cindy Barnett

State Ride Coordinator

(937) 859-6009 staterides@ohconline.com

Reuss Griffiths

Committee Chair - Legislative, Trail Maps

(216) 440-0748 legislative@ohconline.com trailmaps@ohconline.com

Ann Lindimore

Committee Chair - Trail Milage & Saddle Hours

(740) 962-3820 trailmiles@ohconline.com

Vicki Wagner

Committee Chair - Trail Work Hours

(740) 984-4145 trailhours@ohconline.com

Theresa Burke

Committee Chair - Newsletter, Communications, Equine Affaire, Social Media

(614) 329-7453 communications@ohconline.com equineaffaire@ohconline.com

Mary Alice Kuhn

Committee Chair - Promotions, Equine Affaire, Merchandise

(330) 413-6589 promotions@ohconline.com equineaffaire@ohconline.com

Catherine Estill

Committee Chair - Membership

(513) 899-2267 membership@ohconline.com

Karen Ravndal-Emery

County Line Editor

(937) 838-7476 Countylineeditor@ohconline.com